Nanny available in Roseville, MN - 489845 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassie a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, MN 55113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to help children grow and learn in the ways that they do that best. I want to have a positive influence on their self esteem and knowledge of the world around them.

Cassie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:489845

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare business for over 15 years. I am very confident in my abilities to keep the children I care for actively engaged in learning that is appropriate for their learning level. With my college education background in TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) I have built a solid foundation for the language development in children as well as ways to help them move forward in their understanding of the language. I am ready and eager to become a part of a family with whom I can grow and and share my passion for child care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.