Mia a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, MN 55113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for young children and infants in particular. I want positively impact children's lives and help them reach their highest potentials. In the future I would like to be a stay-at-home mom and do foster care and/or daycare. Becoming a nanny has been a step in the right direction for me and I am excited for all of the different experiences and children that I will be interacting with and caring for through such a position. I have loved my role as nanny over the years and feel that it is such a special, unique, and important position. I value the lasting relationships I've built through this job, and the high level of care I've been able to provide.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:45686

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MN, SD, WI

My past childcare experience: I have been a fulltime nanny from 8AM to 6PM M-F for a little girl born 10/2010 and a little boy born 6/2012 and a 4.5 year old since January 2011. Unfortunately they will both be in fulltime preschool this fall and I am looking for a new family to nanny for beginning at that time! I have bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education from the University of Northwestern St. Paul (formerly Northwestern College), and have a current teaching license to teach birth through third grade in the state of MN. Prior to my five years of fulltime nannying, I've worked as a personal care attendant, an in-home daycare assistant, I was a mother's helper for a family with twin infants, and numerous babysitting jobs and lots of assorted childcare in a variety of settings. I also have experience with tutoring and assisting in/teaching in early childhood classrooms. I have lots of experience, knowledge, and application. Infants and toddlers are my passion!

Additional Comments: I have lots of experience and am very passionate about childcare. I am an easy person to get along with and have a strong work ethic. I am currently interested in a position that would be morning or early morning through around 3pm M-F. It's specific, but I'd like to continue working with my current family from 3:30-6 if at all possible. If you are at all interested in my profile or have any questions for me, or would like to know more about me, let me know! I would love to hear from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.