Nanny available in Roseville, MN - 293025 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, MN 55113

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because children truly are my passion and I just can't get myself to settle for a job that I don't completely love and feel passionate about.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:293025

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have a very extensive history in working with children! I have volunteered and worked at a childcare center in my hometown since the age of 13. I worked at a summer recreation program that included many sports and field trip opportunities to children and much more for 4 years. I have also worked at one of the Minneapolis public parks, which includes preschool and school-age child care and many fun activities for children of ALL ages! I was a nanny/babysitter for a wonderful family with two children, and currently work as an Infant Teacher at a School in Roseville. I truly love working with children and would love to have opportunity to meet and play with you and your family! Thank you! Have a wonderful day!

Additional Comments: I would love to have the opportunity to meet you and your families and to find out if we can help each other out in any way! Please contact me if you are interested! Thank you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.