Nanny available in Roseville, MI - 754075 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlyn a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, MI 48066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids. I find it very exciting to see children learn new things and helping the explore the world around them.

Ashlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:754075

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: From the age of 13 I have been babysitting for a few families in my parents neighborhood. I also have my own son who I have taken care of since the day he was born. I have watched kids from newborn to 12 years of age. I am currently going to macomb community college for early childhood education and just finish my second semester in the program.

Additional Comments: I am currently a student at Macomb Community College in the early childhood studies program. I have just finished my second semester of the program and I am very eager for the next semester to start.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.