Nanny available in roseville, MI - 577179 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, MI 48066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the last 3 years and have loved it. I really enjoy giving the children one-on-one time and watching the grow up and learn.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:577179

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been working with a great family for the past 3 years and have become part of the family. They are currently in the processes of moving to a different state for work. My responsibilities including a routine schedule for the children including activities that will help the socially, physically, and educationally develop. I would drive them to school, to violin, baseball, dance and ext. Before being a nanny I was a Toddler and Preschool teacher. And before that I was an Assistant Director at a Daycare.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.