Nanny available in Roseville, MI - 575559 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, MI 48066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and am passionate about making sure that each and every child that I work with recieves the care and education that they need. I am an experienced assistant teacher and child care provider committed to educating and preparing young children for school and for life.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:575559

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: In the past, I have worked at two child care centers as a teacher's assistant. My responsibilities included managing a classroom that consists of 10-15 4 and 5-year-old children, providing them with learning experiences that promote their cognitive, social/emotional, language, and physical development, assisting the lead teacher with creating and implementing lesson plans, record keeping, safety, and keeping a tidy classroom. I also have recent experience as a nanny. In caring for families with as many as 3+ young children, my responsibilities include safety, feeding, dressing, infant care, potty training, light housework, and providing learning experiences to promote all areas of development. Some activities include learning games, reading, singing/dancing with music, playing outdoors, taking walks, and dramatic play (pretending). Associate’s Degree: Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Studies (in progress).

Additional Comments: I am currently pursuing my associate’s degree in Early Childhood Studies from Macomb Community College. I want to earn this degree so that I can become a preschool teacher.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.