Nanny available in Roseville, MI - 24655 - Nannies4hire.com

Paulette a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, MI 48038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being a nanny because it makes me happy to help children learn and watch them grow. Children tend to really like me right off the bat because I give them my full attention when I am with them.I love to keep busy by doing fun activities, play games,arts and crafts,and outdoor sports. I love to dance,reading books and fun learning activities. I highly believe that children need a little structure in their lives and they need someone that will take charge and that's me "Super Nanny". Please consider me for your families nanny.

Paulette nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:24655

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a full-time nanny. I cared for a 3yr.old with leukemia for almost 2 years. And then worked for a family for about a year watching a 3 yr old and a 5 yr. old. I also worked as a caregiver at a day care for 4 years. I am currently working in a daycare now. I care for children ages 10months-5 years old

Additional Comments: I am certified in First Aid and CPR. I have taken some classes at Baker College in Early Childhood education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.