megan a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, CA 95678

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To make extra money for my husband and I so we can travel!

megan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684831

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started Babysititng at 12 and did so till 17. Since 2008 Iv worked for xx, which is a before and after school program for k-6th. In 2014 I started my full time day job with xx School for children working with infants, toddlers, pre-K and school aged children.

Additional Comments: I love working with kids! Im back in Collage studying Early Child Education to become a K-12 teacher! I love doing arts, crafts, going on fun trips like the zoo, park ext. I cooke, clean and bake! Kids should have fun and be kids so I go the extra mile so the child enjoyed their day! If you need any references don't hesitate to ask!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.