Nanny available in Roseville, CA - 684253 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharlie a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, CA 95747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love kids. They interest me so much. I have a very nurturing side that I know will be able to be put to use through being a family's nanny. I have TONS of patience and being the older sister role in my own family I am experienced in knowing how to care for children.

Sharlie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:684253

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have done childcare at an after school program before. The kids there ranged anywhere from 5 to 12 years old. Although, I was not helping with the children at their homes, working there showed me how important it is that kids have structure and activities to keep them busy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.