Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, CA 95661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wish to work with families over Summer providing stability and support for the families as a whole. I enjoy working with families and understand how difficult it can be for working families.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683065

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for the Placer County office of Education for 10 plus years .I currently work for a school in Rocklin working in the Special Day Class. working in Special Education for over 20 years

Additional Comments: I am very active, hiking ,sports. I have coached sports, baseball and softball. Love the outdoors as well as art and music.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.