Nanny available in Roseville, CA - 577131 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, CA 95678

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I LOVE IT! A simple answer, but what is there not to love? I love being with kids.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:577131

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was eleven years old, which would make that ten years total. I babysat for every neighbor on my street at that age and loved it! I began nannying when I was about fourteen (regularly scheduled) and decided I wanted to do this for a very long time! I just love being around kids and teaching them what life is all about. Being with children brightens my day and really makes me realize how wonderful they are! I, myself cannot wait to have kids of my own and watch them grown and learn.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.