Nanny available in Roseville, CA - 458920 -

Melody a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, CA 95678

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and believe nannying and babysitting is a great way for me to interact with them and have a good influence on younger kids!

Melody nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:458920

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was nine years old for two families in my neighborhood. One was for a 1 year old, and the other was for a 2 year old and an infant. Over the years, I have babysat/nannied consistently for many families with babies, children, and even young teenagers. I love kids, and I have always had a very positive response with the families I have babysat for!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.