Nanny available in Roseville, CA - 408832 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Roseville, CA 95661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love this work; it never feels like work. Working as a nanny has afforded me the flexibility to attend school for the last seven years. I have an AS in Social/Behavioral Science degree from Sierra College and a BA degree in both History and Social Science from Sacramento State. I am looking forward to find a new family to work with as I pursue my Master's in Education degree.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:408832

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: When I started babysitting to earn a little spending money in junior high, I never imagined it would blossom into over 10 years of rewarding employment. I understand that finding someone to care for children is tough since a nanny isn't just an employee. I have been a chef to picky eaters, a homework helper, a boogieman fighter, a diorama builder, a coach, a maid, a friend and so much more all under the umbrella of being a "nanny." I understand that you're not simply looking for a babysitter & an observer for a few hours but you want someone who will be actively involved in your child's growth, successes, and frustrations.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.