Nanny available in Rosemount, MN - 775501 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Rosemount, MN 55068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to continue to take care of children because I want to help other families with their most precious gift. I was blessed by having 3 children of my own to raise and now I want to help families that could use an extra set of hands.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:775501

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - 2017-01-02
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have 3 beautiful daughters. They are in 7th grade, 5th grade, and Kindergarten. I have a Bachelors degree in Child Development and Family Science from NDSU, I have worked with children since I was 16, I was an activities coordinator at a childcare center and eventually the acting Director at the childcare center. I have been a stay at home mom for 12 years and during those years raised my children while also volunteering and teaching children at my church, coaching my daughters' Destination Imagination teams, taught homeschool preschool to my 3 daughters, and have supported the community in many ways with various volunteering roles throughout my SAHM career.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible, dependable person. I take any commitment very seriously and would love to be a part of your family's village!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.