Shari a Nanny for Hire in Rosemount, MN 55068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and really enjoy watching them learn as they grow and develop. I love to be a part of that process and be able to put my creativity to use playful interactive instruction and games with them.

Shari nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:752203

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS

My past childcare experience: I ran a sucessful family daycare with my husband for over 10 years, we were licensed for 14 children. I have also over 7 years experience as a nanny, four of which were spent with a family that had three sons all with some form of autism or Asperger'sI syndrome.I currently am a private tutor for students and adults in ESL, English, Reading, History and GED prep.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.