Nanny available in Rosemount, MN - 654513 - Nannies4hire.com

Tami a Nanny for Hire in Rosemount, MN 55068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a care-giver. being a care-giver comes naturally and is something I enjoy doing as well.

Tami nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:654513

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a substitute teacher assistant for school district 196 (from 2002-present), my job duties are to help out with children ages k-12 with disabilities and require assistance. I have was a nanny for an infant from May 2011-May 2013 I did child are for 3 children (after school hours, three days a week ) from May 2013-January 2014.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.