Nanny available in Rosemount, MN - 649859 - Nannies4hire.com

Sammy a Nanny for Hire in Rosemount, MN 55068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I have nannied the past three summers and it was the best summer job that I could have asked for. I loved hanging out and becoming a part of that child's life. Nannying for sure is my favorite job because it doesn't even feel like a job to me because I just get to play and hang out and take care of kids all day which is my favorite thing to do.

Sammy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:649859

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old for all of my parents friends and their friends. When I was that age that was how I made money all throughout high school. I have always loved working with kids since I was even younger than that. When I was younger I would serve in our church nursery with my mom. I love working with children because it is probably the most rewarding job ever. I love teaching them things and helping them learn things, not to mention that their questions are some of the greatest and funniest questions. Since my junior year of high school I have nannied every summer as my job during that time. I have absolutely loved having this be my job ever summer and I am not ready to give that up yet. I have nannied for a family of four children with ages from 6 months to 15 years. I have also nannied for a family of two children ages 6 and 9. I have worked for a daycare with kids ages 4 months to 10 years. I have worked and watched every age really possible. I love working with all ages because of the fact that these are the most developmental and forming years of their lives and I love seeing the transformation and learning. I love being outdoors and doing activities outdoors, I love doing crafts(thanks to Pinterest) and I love baking and really doing anything that the children do and find enjoyment. When they are happy and having fun, that's when I am happy and having fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.