Nanny available in rosemount, MN - 272502 - Nannies4hire.com

Tayler a Nanny for Hire in Rosemount, MN 55068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love playing with kids and watching them learn, grow and experience new things

Tayler nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:272502

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Personal Care Attendant for a 12 year old girl, her disability's include not being able to walk or eat by herself, use the toilet or talk so we communicate using sign language that we teach her. P.C.A for a 10 yr old girl with high functionign autism. I also have two nieces (6 months,2 years) that I watch when needed and my friends two little boys (1 yr, 2 1/2 yrs) whom I watch when ever I get a chance.

Additional Comments: Im a huge outdoors fan, as long as the weathers nice!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.