Nanny available in roselle park, NJ - 524194 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Roselle Park, NJ 07204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I am great with children. The tasks and duties expected of a nanny come easy to me. Taking care of someone else's child is a big responsibility of which I know I am capable of handling.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:524194

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying for the past 12 years. I started off part time with babysitting my twin cousins and there sister. They were one and three. After i finished high school and before college it became I became a full-time nanny. The twins are now 10 and do not require my full attention; so I started taking care of my 2 year old nephew at least 2 days a week.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.