Nanny available in Roselle, NJ - 741166 - Nannies4hire.com

Mewsnie a Nanny for Hire in Roselle, NJ 07203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love working with children. I love watching them grow and develop through the different milestones. I also like being hands-on with the children and as a nanny the connection you have with a child and their parents leaves a positive impact forever.

Mewsnie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:741166

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I was a live in nanny for 2 years. It was for 2 girls (1-year-old & 7-year-old). I would wake them in the morning and get them ready for school. Make breakfast and bring them to school. I would go to my school and once they are finished I would pick them up. Make dinner, help with homework and do some crafts. I would also take them to the park, play dates, library, gymnastics and dance class. I love going outdoors so we always did activities outside. It came to an end because the parents were moving out of state and I was unable to go with them. I also did a lot of babysitting for the parents at the daycare I worked. They would give me a call whenever they were going to dinner, work functions or just needed some time to themselves. I would often be booked ahead of time because I worked for several of the parents. The last family I worked for were for 3 children (10, 13, 16) in Maplewood, NJ. I would pick them up from school, do laundry, let the dog out and light housekeeping. I would take them to their lacrosse & soccer practice and wherever they wanted to go. It came to an end because the mother lost her job and was unable to keep me.

Additional Comments: Back Child Care Edit 136x136 Nicky M. Roselle, NJ | 22 yrs old 6 years experience Part Time $15-$30/hr BIO Hello, My name is Mewsnie but everyone calls me Nicky. I am a student at Kean University in Union, NJ. I am 22 years of age. I am trilingual: I speak English, French and Haitian Creole. I am very nurturing, loving, playful, respectful and dedicated. I love children; therefore, I am very passionate about my job. I am very consistent and will provide a safe environment for the children to learn and improve. I have babysat a lot of kids in-state and out. I also volunteered at a daycare center and can provide you with references


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.