Nanny available in Roselle, NJ - 684611 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabella a Nanny for Hire in Roselle, NJ 07203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I truly enjoy and love working with children. Since I was a little girl I used to love taking care of my baby brother and my baby cousins. I always knew working with children was what I would do once I was old enough. Now, with five years of experience, I can say that I truly enjoy and love working with children. It is not always easy, but it is always rewarding. Another reason is because I am a student and being a nanny allows me to still be a student while also having a job.

Isabella nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:684611

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am currently the nanny of an amazing four-year-old boy. My job is to pick him up from school every day, give him lunch, then do different activities. these activities include arts and crafts, playdates, in the summer we go to the park and the pool, and I also include learning activities that will help him perform better at school. Sadly, he will be attending Kinder Garden next fall and I will no longer be needed. I really enjoy being a nanny, I do my job with care, love, passion, respect, and patience. Working with children is what I love.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.