Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Roselle, NJ 07203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want a job that is fulfilling. I would love to go to work everyday affecting a child's life. I am a kid at heart and have a lot to share with children. I am an artist and very creative and I find that most children are drawn to me because of this, especially the young girls ! :) Also, I was in foster care for 4 years and I have met some very beautiful children along the way. I see how important the value of the life of a child is and is to be taken seriously. I have seen a lot of people treat children badly and that is something I will not tolerate at any cost.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:656083

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I am looking for a fulfilling experience; from me to the children and family and vice versa. I love children and I am extremely patient. I am hoping to make a positive impact in a child's life. I am experienced professionaly in two daycare environments as well as being a team leader for music workshops for young kids to teens and doing children face painting. I have also many times been trusted in my personal life with family and friends to look after their young ones. I have also done home dialysis treatment for my guardian starting at the age of 12 until 14. Growing up, it was only my Guardian and I in the household and I devoted a lot of my childhood to taking care of her needs as she had kidney disease. I am a natural care giver. I am an aunt of three young boys who are now 11 and 15 years old that I love dearly and helped raise the 11 year old, but baby sat all three of them. I have a younger sister, 11 and younger brother, 16 that I care for dearly. I have watched after both of them, but at this point I only baby sit my little sister and her friends sometimes. I have even been a role model for many girls in the foster care system that I met during high school ranging from 12 to about 15 years of age. I am warm, fun, yet responsible.

Additional Comments: ***I have a valid drivers license *** I am an artist, I can sketch, create, sing, write poems. I love to read. I am really good at math. I love the ocean and nature and activities. I personally jog, work-out, practice yoga and dance. This gives me a broad imagination and patience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.