Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Roselle, IL 60172

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always been so passionate with working with children. Being Nanny would be one of my goals I've always wanted to achieve. I love working with kids and I'd love to become a Nanny to be that extra help and extra fun for the children.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:657579

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I currently work at a daycare. I've worked at xx for the last two years. For the first few months I worked with all ages between 3-10. About a year and a half ago I officially became a teacher in the 2 year old room where I teach 2-3 years old children. I have a lot of responsibilities with these children. I potty train them, I change diapers, I plan daily activities, and I teach them simple things such as ABC's, numbers, colors, and letters.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.