Nanny available in Roselle, IL - 647586 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Roselle, IL 60172

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to do something different; a job where I didn't have to deal with sitting at a desk all day anymore typing away. I love kids w/there imagination and freedom of being young. I felt like it was a time for a change in my life and feel like it will also be a great experience for when I have my own kids one day.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:647586

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have many years of babysitting experience since I started when I was about 13 years old. The youngest child I have taken care of through that time was about 3 months old at the time. I also had watched an old friends kid (2 at the time) everyday for almost 2 years. With him I did everything from potty training to cooking dinners, running errands etc.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.