Denise a Nanny for Hire in Roselle, IL 60172

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always had the passion of infant education, the first experience I had as baby sitter was at 13 years old when my brother was born. I cared him more like a mother than a sister. At 17 I started doing the animator with children and teenagers. Be in contact with the children makes me happy, I pull out the best of me and I learn a lot from them. Working so closely with the children is so lovely and rewarding to. I can see my personal influence in their development and feel so fortunate to have had this working experience.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:160290

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Denise and I'm 34, I've always been around kids and babysat kids my whole life. If you're searching for a young, energetic, enthusiastic, healthy, and sociable nanny to care for your precious children, I strongly believe to be the perfect candidate. I've been a teacher, babysitter and nanny on various scales for the past 10 years, I have a degree in Teaching and Psychology. I have worked in a Day Care facility and in private homes. 
 I have been a full time nanny  for three years in Spain with a family taking care of a girl 6 years, also in Romania taking care of children with ages between 3 months - 8 years. My responsibilities included lots of play time, meal preparation, outdoor activities, help with homework, story time, bath time, naps and bedtime, taking children to and from school, meeting at bus, along with driving to after school activities.

Additional Comments: I have 10 years experiences as a school teacher and as a counselor.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.