Nanny available in Rosedale, NY - 739703 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorraine a Nanny for Hire in Rosedale, NY 11422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that this job choose me, I grow up in a huge family last off 12 now 11, I was glad I could help out my siblings with there children, it wasn't about the money it was the experience and an enjoyment I felt when I cared for someone so small. Didn't matter what kind of day I was having for some reason when they look at you and give you a smile whatever I was going through at that moment went away. Eventually I started sitting for neighbors and friends, left it for a while and tried other jobs and came right back where I started.

Lorraine nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:739703

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I been a childcare provider with over seventeen years of experience in caring for the daily needs of infants and children in a diversity of family environments. I enjoy engaging children in recreational and educational activities that stimulate growth and curiosity, while ensuring that they get all the physical activity they need. I believe that my reputation as a strong childcare provider is based on the fact that I nurture and care for the whole child. Much of my success has to do with my ability to develop trusting relationships with the entire family, I understand the needs of the parents and I ensure that each child is well cared for in all aspects. I had the privilege of working for a family on the Upper West Side for seven years, started with the first child at the age of nine months, they had a second and I ended this journey Aug 31st 2015 due to both kids in school full-time. I am looking for a long term position in another family I can once again call my own.

Additional Comments: I love kids always have and always will can't help it, I don't have any of my own at the moment, but happy that I'm trusted to take care of other families love ones.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.