polly a Nanny for Hire in Rosedale, NY 11422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny from a tender age , my one week old cousin paula whom I use to help my aunt Claris with when i was ten years of age inspired me I didn't want to do nothing but to cared for Paula when I get in from school ,she was so adorable. The bottom line is I love children I enjoy spending my time with them. There is nothing I love to do best than taking care of children.

polly nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:648155

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My past child care experiences was superb. I took care of new borns, twins, five year old and other ages. I have a great passion for children of a fact I started taking care of my younger siblings from I was ten years old.

Additional Comments: I use to operate a nersery back in jamaica

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.