Nanny available in Rosedale, NY - 646385 - Nannies4hire.com

lashawn a Nanny for Hire in Rosedale, NY 11422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My goal is to open my own daycare. I've always loved children. They are also drawn to me I've been around kids all my life,they're are so full of joy and love and I want to be a positive influence on them and they be a positive influence on me.

lashawn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:646385

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been around kids for as long as i can remember. I knew i wanted to be in childcare since my early years when i was around 10. I would always help my mom with my two youngest siblings, who are now 15 and 11. Because of my love for kids ive took on responsibilty of watching other children outside of my own family at age 15-18. At 19 I got a job at a nursery/ daycare worked with kids from afterschool program as well.

Additional Comments: Thank you for your time, hope I can assist in caring for your families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.