Nanny available in Rosedale, MD - 626448 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosalia a Nanny for Hire in Rosedale, MD 21237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a former elementary teacher in the Philippines and I always love being with small children. Working with children is somewhat hard but is very rewarding when they start to learn from you. I love and care for them as my own children.

Rosalia nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:626448

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I worked with a family with 3 children but I am only looking after the youngest who was only three months back then in 2010. Then as of now I am working with a family with 2 children but I am only taking care of the youngest who is 2 years old. I am responsible for the baby's needs like feeding them on time.keeping them safe, happy and healthy.Making sure they are always clean and well behave. I also make some simple fun/learning activities for the child according to her needs.

Additional Comments: I am very dependable and trustworthy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.