Nanny available in Rosedale, MD - 607792 - Nannies4hire.com

nawal a Nanny for Hire in Rosedale, MD 21237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

cuz i love childrean

nawal nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:607792

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: i have over than 10 years experience with infant and children have worked in daycares and been around children my entire life.

Additional Comments: my name is nawal and I am a 22year old . I have 10 years of childcare experience, im looking for full time position I have reliable transportation and I am comfortable with all ages, although I prefer working with children 9 and under. Im looking to find an awesome family /, and mthen work full time. I available to modify my schedule around your needs .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Arabic,English,French Nationality:Moroccan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.