Nanny available in Rosebud, TX - 680470 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmen a Nanny for Hire in Rosebud, TX 76570

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, And I like how it is a very full-filling rewarding job! I can make a positive difference in a child's life.

Carmen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680470

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have had 7 years of experience. CPR/First-aid qualified, I have worked with foster care kids for about 2 years, I have done additional education and relating with learning disabilities/ autism I worked at a home with special need kids for 2 years. I currently help out part-time with a 14 year old autistic boy. I are working on teaching him practical life skills. I did babysitting for foster care kids a family of 5, I would play with the kids, color pictures, crafts, take them to the park. Meal preparations, assisting with homework when needed. Bathing them, and tucking them into bed.

Additional Comments: I am a team player offering positive and flexible schedule. I am easy to get along with. I work well independently, Always committed to being a responsible loving child-care provider


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.