Nanny available in rosamond, CA - 701147 - Nannies4hire.com

regina a Nanny for Hire in Rosamond, CA 93560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

regina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:701147

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've previously worked as a live-in nanny. I attended children in a private home. Accompanied children on walks and other outings. Observed and monitored play activities and entertained children by reading to them and playing games with them. Dressed and assisted children in dressing and bathing. Washed and Ironed clothes. Helped with homework. Prepared Meals. I'm well organized, excellent communication and interpersonal skills, able to handle multiple projects concurrently, dependable and can work without supervision. I'm also Honest, friendly, a leader, responsible, and dedicated.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.