Carla a Nanny for Hire in Roodhouse, IL 62082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I really just prefer to be on the floor playing barbie or trucks or at the park on the monkey bars then being cooped up in an office all day. I love helping children learn and grow. The sense of excitement when a child realizes they are actually doing whatever I taught them is great.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:174259

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2. I have worked in a child care center in the infant/toddler room as the lead teacher for over 2 years. I worked as a float/sub for about a year with ages 6 weeks to 12 years. I then became the lead teacher in a classroom with 7 to 12 year olds for about a year. I am now a stay at home mom. I have babysat for my niece from birth to the age of fourteen. I have other nieces and nephews that I cared for on occasion with up to 20 kids at one time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.