Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Soon after I became a preschool teacher I came to the realization that a 4year old is so much more capable than I had envisioned. I was in awe when I saw the effects of having a daily routine that incorporated scholastic activities, arts and crafts, outdoor play, moral development, and healthy habits. I want to become a nanny so that I can help your family keep these critical elements intact. I assure you that my professionalism is equal to my heart; I will give your children my best.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:691844

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: First, there was babysitting...that is when I fell in love with children. Then motherhood...I raised twin boys, they are 18 now, that was definitely the ultimate experience. 15 years ago I became a preschool teacher...that is when I realized my calling. Now I am ready to share my experience, knowledge, and heart with your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.