mara a Nanny for Hire in Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been take care of kids since I was 13 years old.I moved to US on 02/2000,them I had my first job as a nanny,I LOVED,and never stop since.

mara nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:374880

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family with new-born and two other children in 2000-2003.From November 2003 to December 2009 I worked for a family with 1 child.I have a lot experience and references will be provided about me and my employment history.

Additional Comments: I currently work as a nanny for a family with two children, Luca and Juliette, 7 and 4 years old. I work for 4 years with this family. I'm trying to work some extra hours, I am divorced and live alone, I work and live in Northport If you are interested I can provide the contact number of the family for which I work. thanks

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.