Odelaisy a Nanny for Hire in Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because children allow me to be energetic and fun. And I like to work in a safe and pleasant environment surrounded by children.

Odelaisy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:325811

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Full time Nanny, Private Home, two children, NYC 2004- 2008. Responsible for a newborn and a seven year old and for the housekeeping that pertained the family. Duties include clarifying children care requirements: studying, food choices, medical conditions, personal habits, and restrictions. Maintained a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, recorded parent location, remained vigilant of unusual; created a positive child care climate, by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem. Also, performed activities like shopping, cooking, ironing, and mending. Full time Nanny, Private Home, two children, NYC, 2002- 2005. Completely responsible for two children, ages: five-year-old boy and nine years old girl. Performed various duties, among which: supervising the children, preparing and serve nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the children, reading to the children, preparing arts and crafts and assisting them, taking trips to the park and library and bringing the children to and from school. Other duties included lighthouse cleaning (did the laundry and tidied the children's room). Part time baby sitter, Private Home, one child, Long Island, 2006- 2009. Responsible for a four year old. Performed various duties such as: Supervising child in the afternoons and two-time a week at night. Preparing meals, making sure the child was in a safe and healthy environment, reading, drawing, and singing, dancing, and making arts and crafts while assisting the child.

Level of education:Other Languages: Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.