Jena a Nanny for Hire in Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be that extra set of hands every family needs and bring along the loving care you are hoping for. I am honest, reliable and safety aware at all times!

Jena nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:2824

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am currently a behaviorist at an elementary school for children experiencing developmental disabilities and am fully experienced with children both personally and professionally. I have full background check, CPR/First Aid certified, reliable transportation and don't mind helping keeping the house tidy! Hoping to chat further and any additional information you can provide me with would be great! Hoping to learn more about your family, as well as the specific schedule you are looking for!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.