Monica a Nanny for Hire in Romulus, MI 48174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved babysitting.I love my job as a toddler teacher but I would enjoy working with the same kids and family for a long period of time instead.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:128400

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Senior Year 2006 I participated in a Mentor program where I was assigned a little girl from my local elementary school. I worked with her my whole senior year. It was a lot like a Big sister little sister program. It was an amazing experience knowing I had someone that looked upto me like this little girl did. Senior year 2006 I worked in as a teacher aide in my local elementary kindergarten classroom. September- December 2005 Center Middlesex,Vermont (Letter of recommendation upon request) I worked as a Toddler teacher at the Center. It was ran very similar to a school. Working with this age group required doing potty training. Many things the children were taught were ABC's, learning the first letter of their name, sign language, counting to twenty, ect. I enjoyed this job very much, but then decided to move to Michigan from Vermont to be closer to my parents. Which then lead me to working at Rosey's. Feb-Current 2007 Canton, Michigan I enjoyed working with the toddler age group so I continued my career as a toddler teacher at Rosey's. Rosey's is ran the same way as my previous daycare, I do all the same tasks. I also have been babysitting my younger brother since a young age and also family. I am certified in Blood Pathogens, CPR, and First AID.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.