Nanny available in Romeoville, IL - 726002 - Nannies4hire.com

Elzbieta a Nanny for Hire in Romeoville, IL 60446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children.

Elzbieta nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:726002

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have years of experience working as an infant/toddler teacher in a day care center. My responsibilities included caring for multiple children(feeding,changing diapers,putting for a nap,etc.). I also had to maintain compliance with school policies and licensing regulations, implementing age appropriate activities, maintaining clean and orderly room, and writing daily email to parents. My child experience also includes working as a nanny. At my last position, I stayed with the family for almost 4 years and cared for 3 children. When I started working for them the family the children were 7months old, 22 months old, and 3 years old. I was responsible for preparing meals, changing diapers(for a year all 3 children were in diapers), bathing and putting children to sleep, taking them to parks, museums, birthday parties,etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Lithuanian,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.