Nanny available in Romeoville , IL - 64704 - Nannies4hire.com

hakima a Nanny for Hire in Romeoville , IL 60446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a caring nanny who loves to work with children and help them reach their full potential. I enjoy reading, singing, playing and taking children outside. I like to engage the child to do activities like painting, drawing, going to parks, museums, the zoo, play dates, etc... I try to discipline the child through good communication, redirection and occasionally will use time out, if the situation warrants it. I am against hitting a child. I like to create a fun environment for the child, while keeping him or her safe and happy.

hakima nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:64704

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I cared for kids different ages,with multiple families in chicago,with good references

Additional Comments: I am a mother and an experienced nanny for 9 years.I am loving responsible and would like to enter your child(en) life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Moroccan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.