Donna Jannine a Nanny for Hire in Romeoville, IL 60446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am would like to help a family that would respect & appreciate all that I have to offer as their private nanny. I believe I am a stellar candidate for the right family.

Donna Jannine nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:605453

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I provided daycare in my home for 10 years for multiple families.

Additional Comments: I am a mother of three grown children (2 boys, 1 girl, ages-28, 27 & 23). I only speak English. I have 10+ years of experience providing day care in my home while my children were in school. I have lived, volunteered & worked in my community since 1970. I have references from various backgrounds, including professionals & those I have known for over 30 years. I believe in providing a positive and nurturing environment, while having fun. I have a strong art, crafts, music and a love of children’s literature background. I coached T-ball & served on the board of Pony Baseball in my hometown. I also was a brownie leader & ran a Girl Scout summer camp for 60 girls. While my children were in grammar school I was a home room mom each year for one of my children. I also worked with every grade (preschool thru 8th grade) & taught the classes creative art. I also sang in the church choir and played in the hand bell choir. During high school & college I sang with traveling ensemble groups. I worked for 8 years with Alzheimer & mentally ill clients. I have a clean driving record & background check. I have been CPR certified in the past but my card has expired, but I am willing to take a class if needed. I walk/run 5k’s, enjoy whitewater rafting and swim. I am an avid healthy minded cook. I am respectful of your parenting methods & will follow your parenting plans.I am looking for at least 40 hours a week & $15-20 an hour. References upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you for your time and consideration. Good luck in your search.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.