Kristie a Nanny for Hire in Romeo, MI 48065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny to get more experience with children with different attitudes, personalities and disabilities in order for me to gain knowledge in my career choice, which is special education.

Kristie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:678013

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: My most recent childcare experience was working with a handicapped teenager. My responsibilities consisted of getting her off of the school bus, helping her get around because of her mobility impairments, preparing her meals, assisting with homework, playing games, and watching movies. Prior to this, I worked with a disabled middle aged women. I would pick her up from work and help her with errands such as grocery shopping, organizing her weekly schedule, and taking her out into the community (parks, movies, etc.). Lastly, for several years I babysat for families with children ranging in age from infant to twelve years old. These responsibilities consisted of routine care such as playing with them, helping with homework, feeding, reading, and putting them to bed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.