Nanny available in Rome, NY - 743064 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Rome, NY 13440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know that I could provide a fun, loving, and educational atmosphere that children and parents will both enjoy.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:743064

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Nicole. I just graduated from college and achieved an Associates' degree in childhood education. In the summer, I've been working at a summer camp for the past 6 years and this year I am an art instructor. I am currently looking to be a full time nanny for a wonderful family! I have experience with children of all ages from newborn - preteens! I provide a fun, educational, and positive atmosphere that the kids and parents will both love. I am also open to finding new families to occasionally babysit for in the evenings and weekends. I know that I would be a wonderful fit for you and your family. Please contact me to set up an interview or with any questions or concerns you may have! I look forward to meeting you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.