Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Rome, NY 13440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Not only do I enjoy being with and caring for children, I strongly believe children are a gift from God and caring for them is one of the best jobs a person can have. Children are the future of our society and how they grow up and are raised will help shape our country's future. I believe a person childhood is one the strongest factors that will shape their life and so any positive or negative experiences will impacts that. I want to be a positive impact in people's lives, especially children.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:696187

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have cared for both girls and boys. I have cared for a girl, who is now 18 months old, since she was an infant, when her mother had to return to work. I have changed diapers and bathed and fed and played with and cared for her every week for more than a year. Currently, I have been doing light house-keeping and babysitting for a family with five children. One of them is blind and has autism. I prepare dinner, help bathe, and care for them once a week. They range in ages from 2 years to 10 years old.

Additional Comments: I have an Associate's degree in Psychology and am interested in Childhood Development. I think it is important to have a basic understanding of how a child develops mentally and emotionally in order to help them to learn and understand the world around them. I have been certified in CPR and First Aid in the past and would be willing to renew my certification, if necessary.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.