Nanny available in Rolling Meadows, IL - 646587 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Although I love being in a classroom and watching the kids learn something new daily I want to try something different. I want to take the skills I have learned in college and in the classroom and apply them in a smaller setting.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:646587

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Over the past couple of years I have worked as a assistant teacher at a childcare facility and just recently over the past year have been a lead teacher in the toddler (waddler room). In the classroom I am responsible for many different tasks. Such as, changing diapers, feedings, scheduled activities, and keeping the learning environment safe. I also am responsible for coming up with my own lesson plans based on the theme for the week. This include large and fine motor activities, art projects, playing outside, music, and language skills.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.