Nanny available in Rohnert park, CA - 703196 -

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and spending time with them is a true blessing. I believe I was meant to work with children and have a wonderful Mother Nature to myself.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:703196

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: From age 10, I helped raise my two younger brothers who were 1 and 7. From age 13 I began doing family babysitting for families with children aged 2-5. From age 18 I began working at preschools with children aged 2-5. From age 22 I began working with children aged 13-18 with special needs. These children were either emotionally disturbed, grieving, disabled, and or mentally ill. From age 22 I also began helping raise my step daughter who is age 8.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.