Carol a Nanny for Hire in Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well, I think I addressed that above. I love kids, was not able to have any of my own. I get easily on their level. I'm a child at heart. When the publishing company I was working for went bust, I knew I wanted to leave that type of work behind.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:635348

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I'll begin at the beginning. I am the firstborn child in a family of four children. I assisted with the younger kids. My career has been in office work but now I'm much more interested in nurturing and have come to love children (I didn't have any). I've only had one nanny job perse but I feel it is for me. Cooking, gardening, as I call "the nurturing arts" is what I'm about at this time in my life. I have taken early retirement but find a need to supplement that and I can't think of a better way. I love to play and am creative at it but not a pushover! Please consider me.

Additional Comments: I think I've said enough already!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.