brittany a Nanny for Hire in Rogers, MN 55374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i feel like child care is my calling. They are drawn to me. I relate to them very much. I love being active and goofy and they do to. Its a job i would be really good at and committed to as well.

brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:596068

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life. I was the oldest in my family of three. I babysat all the time, all sorts of families. I just recently worked for Space Aliens which is a restaurant filled with kid activities. I would like to work them the rest of my life and I think this is my next step. I truly enjoy their company. I plan on following child care through out my life. This just seems like the next big step towards that. I currently just finished teaching preschool as well that was one of the best experiences of my life !

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.