Nanny available in Rogers, MN - 339825 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Rogers, MN 55347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny beacuse I enjoy being around children. I love watching young children learn and grow.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:339825

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I can remember! I have had a lot of experience with all ages and multiples. Most recently I decided to go back to school full-time. I will be graduating in march with a degree in early childhood education with a focus on special needs. I also have a two year study certificate in American Sign Language. I have had an internship over the last year in a licensed daycare. At the day care I work mostly with Infant. Prior to going back to school I worked in a public school district for four years in their special ed department. During the last two summers I was there I was a summer nanny for a family of three. When I started with them the children were 2.5, 13, and 15 years old. After I left the school I became their full-time nanny for two years. After those two years they were sending their youngest to school and no longer needed me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.