Emily a Nanny for Hire in Rogers, AR 72758

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be in a profession that is so influential in a person's life. I believe caregivers, role models, and mentors are crucial in a child's life and I believe I have so much love to give and genuine care to offer a child.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:694659

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, HI, ME, NY, NC, OR, SC, TN, VT, WA

My past childcare experience: I've cared for infants to toddlers-changing diapers, swaddling, bottle feeding, burping, helping mother. I've cared for 3-8 year old's-playing outside, playing toys, taking them to school and picking them up, cooking and feeding them, teaching educational lessons to them, reading to/with them, putting them to bed. I've worked with 8-16 year old's-cooking for them, making sure they get homework done and tutoring them as well, picking up and dropping off at school, playing with them, counseling and offering advice.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.